Julian Cope presents Head Heritage

Head To Head
Log In
Register
Unsung Forum »
2 0 1 7
Log In to post a reply

32 messages
Topic View: Flat | Threaded
Fatalist
Fatalist
910 posts

Edited Dec 13, 2017, 19:43
Re: 2 0 1 7
Dec 13, 2017, 19:42
OK, here you go. Alphabetical only in each section. Have variously pontificated on most of these over the year, so won’t go on here, but have included links if you fancy a listen...

Top 10

All Them Witches – Sleeping Through The War https://allthemwitches.bandcamp.com/album/sleeping-through-the-war

Amplifier – Trippin’ With Dr. Faustus https://amplifier.bandcamp.com/album/trippin-with-dr-faustus

Blown Out – Superior Venus https://blownout.bandcamp.com/album/superior-venus

Jon Brooks – Autres Directions https://cafekaput.bandcamp.com/album/autres-directions

Circle – Terminal https://circlesl.bandcamp.com/releases

Dream Machine – The Illusion https://dreammachine432.bandcamp.com/album/the-illusion

La Féline – Triomphe https://lafeline.bandcamp.com/album/triomphe

James Holden & The Animal Spirits – s/t https://soundcloud.com/border-community/sets/james-holden-the-animal

Motorpsycho – The Tower https://soundcloud.com/rune-grammofon/motorpsycho-a-s-f-e

Jane Weaver – Modern Kosmology https://janeweaverfire.bandcamp.com/album/modern-kosmology

Next 10

The Belbury Circle – Outward Journeys https://soundcloud.com/ghost-box/sets/outward-journeys

Melanie De Biasio – Lilies https://melaniedebiasio.bandcamp.com/album/lilies

Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band – Dreaming In The Non-Dream https://chrisforsyth1.bandcamp.com/album/dreaming-in-the-non-dream

Gilroy Mere – The Green Line https://soundcloud.com/clay-pipe-music/gilroy-mere-the-green-line

Godspeed You! Black Emperor – Luciferian Towers https://godspeedyoublackemperor.bandcamp.com/album/luciferian-towers

The Myrrors – Hasta La Victoria https://themyrrorsbbib.bandcamp.com/album/hasta-la-victoria

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs – Feed The Rats https://soundcloud.com/rocket-recordings/02-sweet-relief

Siinai – Sykli https://siinai.bandcamp.com/album/sykli

Trimdon Grange Explosion – s/t https://borleyrectory.bandcamp.com/releases

Woods – Love Is Love https://woodsfamilyband.bandcamp.com/album/love-is-love

Honourable mention 10

Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 – Star Stuff https://chazbundickmeetsthemattson2.bandcamp.com/releases

Oliver Cherer – The Myth Of Violet Meek http://digital.waysideandwoodland.com/album/the-myth-of-violet-meek

Electric Wizard – Wizard Bloody Wizard https://soundcloud.com/electricwizardofficial/sets/wizard-bloody-wizard

The Focus Group – Stop-Motion Happening https://soundcloud.com/ghost-box/sets/stopmotionhappening

Melange – Viento Bravo https://melangemadrid.bandcamp.com/album/viento-bravo

Noveller – A Pink Sunset For No One https://noveller.bandcamp.com/album/a-pink-sunset-for-no-one

The Radiation Flowers – Summer Loop https://theradiationflowers.bandcamp.com/album/summer-loop

Spaceship – A Prospect Of Loughton Brook http://forged-river.com/album/a-prospect-of-loughton-brook

Wand – Plum https://wand.bandcamp.com/album/plum

Jozef van Wissem – Nobody Living Can Ever Make Me Turn Back https://jozefvanwissem.bandcamp.com/album/nobody-living-can-ever-make-me-turn-back

Unsung Forum Index