May Druidon

Pages: 9 – [ Previous | 13 4 5 6 7 8 | Next ]
Topic View: Flat | Threaded
Jane
Jane
3024 posts

Re: May Druidon
May 03, 2005, 15:51
I live in a rural Tory backwater, so despite the fact that the labour candidate doesn't stand a cat's chance in hell, I shall be voting for him. ANYTHING to dent the Tory lead (even if it is only by my one measly vote.)

I work in the vountary sector and since Blair came to power there is a lot more money available to support the third sector. And that's a very good thing.
wychburyman
951 posts

May 03, 2005, 16:11
well said

I know Blair has made a right mess of some things but I have see the money going into education and social inclusion. In fact it kept me in a job for 5 years.

I'm scared to death of the Tories getting in
TheBear
TheBear
981 posts

May 03, 2005, 16:22
> I'm scared to death of the Tories getting in

God yes, and what lemon said, can you imagine if Howard got in....? *shudder*
ratcni01
ratcni01
916 posts

May 03, 2005, 16:29
See :-p if the secret police bumped em all off life would be so much simpler!!
Vybik Jon
Vybik Jon
7717 posts

May 03, 2005, 16:31
According to the BBC, they're coming for you, Nick.

http://www.alterites.com/element/media/image/media_i_1_476.jpg
ratcni01
ratcni01
916 posts

May 03, 2005, 16:36
Hahahahaha x Jane

And thankyou :-)

The priority really is to make sure the fucking tories never get back in, no matter what opinions are about Blair, NuLab or LibDem are preferable to the evil bastard tories! And on that note ... if we killed em all and their familes, and the people that voted for em, and anyone on the same island, anyone who breathed the same air etc etc *yawn*
ratcni01
ratcni01
916 posts

May 03, 2005, 16:36
When they start shaving ;-)
Noah Vale
Noah Vale
299 posts

May 03, 2005, 16:45
Voting is great.
I like drawing X's & doing secret stuff in booths.
Popel Vooje
5373 posts

May 03, 2005, 16:46