Julian Cope—
Trip Advizer

Lord Yatesbury / 2015ce
  1. These Things I Know
  2. Hell Is Wicked
  3. Psychedelic Odin
  4. Raving On The Moor
  5. I'm Living In The Room They Found Saddam In
  6. They Were On Hard Drugs
  7. A Child Is Born In Cerrig-y-Drudion
  8. Cromwell In Ireland
  9. Woden
  10. Zoroaster
  11. Julian In The Underworld
  12. Revolutionary Suicide
  13. All The Blowing-Themselves-Up Motherfuckers
  14. Conspiracist Blues
  15. Psychedelic Revolution
  16. Shrine Of The Black Youth
An Anthology Of 16 Visionary Songs

Released on Head Heritage's brand new Lord Yatesbury record label, Trip Advizer collects together sixteen songs from the last decade-and-a-half of the Archdrude's musical career. The songs have mainly been culled from Cope’s past seven albums – Rome Wasn’t Burned In A Day, Citizen Cain’d, Dark Orgasm, You Gotta Problem With Me, Black Sheep, Psychedelic Revolution and Revolutionary Suicide. The anthology also includes a couple of concert favourites – ‘Conspiracist Blues’ and ‘Julian In The Underworld’ – and features a special re-recording of the Psychedelic Revolution title track.