Brain Donor—
Brain Donor

Mister E / 2005ce
  1. My Pagan Ass
  2. Like A Motherfucker
  3. Get Off Your Pretty Face
  4. White Van
  5. Get Back On It
  6. Love Peace & Fuck
  7. Shaman U.F.O.
  8. Messages
  9. Pagan Dawn
This US-only nine-track 'best of' that takes six songs from Brain Donor's deleted double cd, TOO FREUD TO ROCK'N'ROLL, TOO JUNG TO DIE, and adds to it three earlier tracks. This record will not be available through the Head Heritage Merchandiser, but can easily be acquired through Forced Exposure and Midheaven.