Julian Cope presents Head Heritage

Julian will be touring the UK in support of his forthcoming new album (released January 2020).

Tickets On Sale Friday 30th August at 10am. 

JULIAN COPE WINTER 2020 TOUR DATES

Fri 31st Jan
Margate, Dreamland
Tickets

Sat 1st Feb
Southampton, Engine Rooms
Tickets

Sun 2nd Feb
Reading, Sub 89
Tickets

Fri 7th Feb 
Brighton, Concorde 2
SOLD OUT

Sat 8th Feb
London, Barbican Centre
Tickets

Sun 9th Feb
Bristol, The Fleece
SOLD OUT

Fri 14th Feb
Newcastle, Riverside
Tickets

Sat 15th Feb
Edinburgh, Liquid Room
Tickets

Sun 16th Feb
Glasgow, Saint Luke’s 
Tickets

Fri 21st Feb
Manchester, Gorilla
Tickets

Sat 22nd Feb 
Manchester, Gorilla
SOLD OUT 

Sun 23rd Feb 
Liverpool, Arts Club
SOLD OUT

Fri 28th Feb 
Leeds, Brudenell
SOLD OUT

Sat 29th Feb
Sheffield, The Leadmill
Tickets

Sun 1st Mar
Birmingham, The Mill
Tickets

Sat 7th Mar
The Waterfront, Norwich
Tickets

Sun 8th Mar
Nottingham, Glee Club
Tickets