Julian Cope presents Head Heritage

Head To Head
Log In
Register
U-Know! Forum »
Stella Artois is not Vegetarian
Log In to post a reply

80 messages
Topic View: Flat | Threaded
Simon Close
13 posts

Stella Artois is not Vegetarian
Dec 31, 2002, 18:32
I think you'll find that virtually no lager or bitter is Vegetarian as Isinglass is used in the production of just about all the major products. So a bit unfair to single out Stella.............

I believe Cider, however, is Vegan, even the mass produced fizzy stuff.

So drink Scrumpy - you know it makes sense!
Topic Outline:

U-Know! Forum Index